RANGE OF SERVICES2016-12-06T15:59:06+00:00

Energy

Energy drives us forward. It is indispensable for our movement, prosperity and future. We offer you qualified erection and rebuilding for all types of energy plants, as well as their maintenance, as a certified and broadly based company.

Our numerous assignments worldwide substantiate the flexibility and expertise of AIM and its employees, in order to solve your problems always and everywhere.

  • Maintenance work
  • Renovating work
  • Servicing of plants
  • Dismantling and removal
  • Turbines
  • Generators
  • Pipeline construction

Industry

Industry is the economy’s centrepiece and driver of growth. We offer you the optimum basis for finding economically efficient solutions as a reliable and competent contact in the area of industrial services. We are always available to support you with help and advice for satisfying your individual requirements in the area of maintenance. Our numerous assignments worldwide substantiate the flexibility and expertise of AIM and its employees, in order to solve your problems always and everywhere.

  • Maintenance work
  • Renovating work
  • Servicing of plants
  • Dismantling and removal
  • Turbines
  • Generators
  • Pipeline construction

Nuclear power

Nuclear power is one possible way of extracting energy. We make our contribution to reliability with our specific expertise in the sector as a far-sighted company. We prepare for every assignment with you and your employees in such a way that the highest standards will always be ensured according to Article 15 of the Radiation Protection Ordinance.

  • Boiler valves and sliding accessories
  • Stop valves and butterfly valves
  • Valves
  • Safety regulators
  • Pumps
  • Pipelines and pipeline systems
  • Storage containers
  • Collecting containers
  • Pressure reservoirs and compressed air reservoirs
  • Feedwater storage tanks

Chemicals and refineries

‘Chemicals’ means dealing with the structure and properties of substances, as well as converting and refining them. Quite special demands are made on the safety and reliability of chemical production processes as a result. These criteria also apply to the service partners in particular. We work with globally active specialists as a contact with many years of experience and comprehensive technical competence in the chemical industry’s most diverse fields of application and areas of use.

  • Valves
  • Safety regulators
  • Pumps
  • Pipelines and pipeline systems
  • Storage containers
  • Collecting containers
  • Pressure reservoirs and compressed air reservoirs
  • Feedwater storage tanks
  • High-pressure pumps
  • Sliders
  • Regulators
  • Stop valves and butterfly valves

LEISTUNGSSPEKTRUM 2016-11-27T11:57:22+00:00

Energie

Energie treibt uns an. Sie ist unerlässlich für unsere Fortbewegung, Prosperität und unsere Zukunft. Als zertifiziertes und breit aufgestelltes Unternehmen bieten wir Ihnen einen qualifizierten Auf- und Umbau jeder Art von Energieanlagen sowie deren Wartung.

Unsere zahlreichen Einsätze weltweit belegen die Flexibilität und das umfassende Know-how der AIM und deren Mitarbeiter, um Ihre Probleme jederzeit und überall zu lösen.

  • Instandhaltungsarbeiten
  • Erneuerungsarbeiten
  • Wartung von Anlagen
  • Rückbauten
  • Turbinen
  • Generatoren
  • Rohrleitungsbau

Industrie

Die Industrie ist Herzstück und Wachstumsmotor der Wirtschaft. Als zuverlässiger und kompetenter Ansprechpartner im Bereich Industrial Services bieten wir Ihnen die optimale Grundlage für wirtschaftliche Lösungen. Für Ihre individuellen Anforderungen im Bereich der Instandhaltung stehen wir Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Unsere zahlreichen Einsätze weltweit belegen die Flexibilität und das Know-how  der AIM und deren Mitarbeiter, um Ihre Probleme jederzeit und überall zu lösen.

  • Instandhaltungsarbeiten
  • Erneuerungsarbeiten
  • Wartung von Anlagen
  • Rückbauten
  • Turbinen
  • Generatoren
  • Rohrleitungsbau

Kernkraft

Kernkraft ist eine Möglichkeit der Energiegewinnung. Als vorausschauendes Unternehmen leisten wir unseren Beitrag zur Zuverlässigkeit mit unserem branchenspezifischen Know-how. Gemäß § 15 der Strahlenschutzverordnung bereiten wir jeden Einsatz mit Ihnen und unseren Mitarbeitern so vor, dass höchste Standards stets gewährleistet sind.

  • Kesselarmaturen und Zubehörschieber
  • Absperreinrichtungen
  • Ventile
  • Sicherheitsregelarmaturen
  • Pumpen
  • Rohrleitungen/Rohrleitungssysteme
  • Lagerbehälter
  • Sammelbehälter
  • Druckbehälter
  • Speisewasserbehälter

Chemie / Raffinerie

Chemie ist die Beschäftigung mit dem Aufbau, den Eigenschaften, der Umwandlung sowie der Veredelung von Stoffen. Damit werden ganz besondere Anforderungen an die Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit chemischer Produktionsprozesse gestellt. Dies gilt in besonderem Maße auch für die Servicepartner. Als langjähriger Ansprechpartner mit umfassender Fachkompetenz in der chemischen Industrie arbeiten wir mit global agierenden Spezialisten – und das in den verschiedensten Einsatzbereichen.

  • Ventile
  • Sicherheitsregelarmaturen
  • Pumpen
  • Rohrleitungen/Rohrleitungssysteme
  • Lagerbehälter
  • Sammelbehälter
  • Druckbehälter
  • Speisewasserbehälter
  • Hochdruckpumpen
  • Schieber
  • Regelarmaturen
  • Absperrklappen